Events in Ski amadé | What’s happening at the resorts

Grün.Zeug, Herbal walk

Ski amadé Panorama

Best orientation with the panorama with all slopes and lifts in Ski amadé. Everything at a glance!
The 3D panorama works best with the newest versions of Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

Herbal walk

Let yourself be inspired by the peculiarities of the herbal world in our region and learn how they are used in the kitchen and as a remedy.

Dates:
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Information

31/05 - 20/09/2022
Landhaus Huber