*
Kirche Russbach Kirche Russbach

Gottesdienst

Service in the parish church Russbach

Date and time

  • Sunday, 14 August 2022
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023
  • Sunday, 26 February 2023
  • Sunday, 12 March 2023
  • Sunday, 26 March 2023
  • Sunday
    09:00 O'clock

Organizer

Pfarrkirche Russbach
Saag
5442 Rußbach am Paß Gschütt

Booking

Pfarrkirche Russbach
Saag
5442 Rußbach am Paß Gschütt

Venue

Pfarrkirche Russbach
Saag
5442 Rußbach am Paß Gschütt

Information

Pfarrkirche Russbach
Saag
5442 Rußbach am Paß Gschütt