Evenementen in Ski amadé | Alle evenementen in de regio

Alm.Michi, guided hike

Ski amadé Panorama

Beste oriëntatie met alle pistes en liften in Ski amadé. Alles in één oogopslag!
Het 3D-panorama werkt het beste met Google Chrome en Mozilla Firefox.

Guided hike

The guided hike to the Tauernkarleitenalm (1,650 m) in the Radstädter Tauern makes nature lovers go into raptures. Margarethe Balla accompanies you on the tour, which starts in Zauchensee and offers great views of the surrounding mountain panorama along the way. Senner Michi serves you the famous "Radstädter Kas", a sour cheese that is eaten with lots of butter and homemade bread, on the rustic alp.

Dates:
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.

Informatie

01/06 - 28/09/2022
Wanderparadies Zauchensee